Return to BriteTap Sun Cover
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Burgett from Arbuckle, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cover to prevent mildew December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Mike G. from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Was getting mildew in the waterer due to the temperature fluctuation in NM.  Put this on and it worked great.  It also covers the entire waterer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The end of green waterers July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne M. from STONY POINT, NC United States  
Love these covers - easy to put on the the chickens left them alone and just kept drinking as usual.  What a time saver these are.  I just love my Brite Taps and have told many others how well they work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well thought out May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Jeremiah H. from San Jose, CA United States  
Great products. Solves an issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product November 5, 2016
Reviewer: Stacie Moberly from Green Valley, AZ United States  
Your product is working very well here in AZ. Ginger and Amber, Buff Orpington's. we still need to get some indoor outfits. Who knew Chickens and cats got along so well. Thank You for your quick delivery too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Cover October 17, 2016
Reviewer: John R. Doucet from Iowa, LA United States  
The cover was as simple to put on as putting on socks. This product is well made. I will recommend to all my backyard chicken raisers around my country side neighbor hood. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun cover August 29, 2016
Reviewer: Lynn Lewis from Camden, AL United States  
We like the sun cover

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! August 16, 2016
Reviewer: N E D from N.E., PA United States  
I love it and it was simple to put on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Cover July 22, 2016
Reviewer: Karren from ST GEORGE, UT United States  
Since we live in a semi-arid area with lots and lots of sunny days, I thought a sun cover made sense to keeps the BriteTap Chicken Waterer lasting longer. Easy to place, easy to protect device.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sun Cover July 17, 2016
Reviewer: Lynn Avery from Celina, OH United States  
Cover is a nice addition to the Brite Tap Waterer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items