Return to BriteTap Chicken Waterer
Sort By::
Page of 67
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our second December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Mike G. from Albuquerque, NM United States  
We now have two waterers around the coop.  They work great and the chickens love them.  Only wish is they would make a warmer to prevent them from freezing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brite Tao Chicken Waterer September 27, 2017
Reviewer: M Johnson from NC  
Love this product! Appreciate the online video about setup and clear directions with product. The chickens learned to use it right away. No worries about having to change the water frequently, as it stays clean. The product arrived promptly too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BRITE TAP Waterer September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Margo Gordon from W. Middlesex , PA United States  
I love love my Brite Tap I fill it once a day and clean it every so often and my girls always have nice clean water thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BriteTap Chicken Waterer August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pelham, GA United States  
I could not be more satisfied with the performance of the BriteTap Waterer.  Setup instructions easy to follow; additional tips to get chickens adapted to waterer was value added.  (Took me about 10 minutes to set up the waterer)
Results: Cleaner water for the chickens, no daily changing of water compared to the waterer I was using.  Being able to attach your waterer to a water cooler has resulted in a noticeable change in water temperature, cleanliness of the water, and a significant reduction in container cleanout. So far have seen no algae buildup in BriteTap Waterer, versus having to clean my previous waterer every 2 to 3 days due to algae buildup and/or dirty water. .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
waterer July 19, 2017
Reviewer: David Fry from Richlands, NC United States  
works fine this is my third one, one for each coop


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chicken Waterer Attachment July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel G McNutt from dolores, CO United States  
The order came promptly.  The directions for attaching it to a cooler were easy to follow.  All the parts were included.  We set it up in our quail pen and they took right to it.  It is nice not to have to check the water amount every day and the water stays cool in this 90 to 100 degree temp weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chicken Waterer October 29, 2016
Reviewer: Jan Laine from CENTRAL POINT, OR United States  
This appears to be a quality product and it arrived very quickly.  I bought it in anticipation of buying some chicks in the spring.  My 3 old girls aren't into making changes so the new chicks will have to show them what to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chicken Waterer October 28, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas J Fanciullo from Fair Oaks , CA United States  
So far, Very pleased - we have chickens, ducks, @ guinea fowl. It took them about 12-15 minutes. We were re-fencing their area. I was cutting bailing wire, and they were very curious, first the chickens, then the ducks now the Guinea fowl, and started pecking away. Though,  I will keep you updated !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
waterer October 19, 2016
Reviewer: willaim chappell from farmerville, LA United States  
love the waterer but they develop hair line cracks in them and start leaking, Also the red caps should be replaced with the new ones which are a lot easier to remove for cleaning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brite Tap October 17, 2016
Reviewer: John R. Doucet from Iowa, LA United States  
This was my second Brite Tap waterer I've ordered from you. This product is well constructed and my lady hens love it. The water is all ways clean and fresh and the maintenance is at a very minimum. I will recommend to my friends. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items