Return to BriteTap Chicken Waterer
Sort By::
Page of 66
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
waterer July 19, 2017
Reviewer: David Fry from Richlands, NC United States  
works fine this is my third one, one for each coop


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chicken Waterer Attachment July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel G McNutt from dolores, CO United States  
The order came promptly.  The directions for attaching it to a cooler were easy to follow.  All the parts were included.  We set it up in our quail pen and they took right to it.  It is nice not to have to check the water amount every day and the water stays cool in this 90 to 100 degree temp weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chicken Waterer October 29, 2016
Reviewer: Jan Laine from CENTRAL POINT, OR United States  
This appears to be a quality product and it arrived very quickly.  I bought it in anticipation of buying some chicks in the spring.  My 3 old girls aren't into making changes so the new chicks will have to show them what to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chicken Waterer October 28, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas J Fanciullo from Fair Oaks , CA United States  
So far, Very pleased - we have chickens, ducks, @ guinea fowl. It took them about 12-15 minutes. We were re-fencing their area. I was cutting bailing wire, and they were very curious, first the chickens, then the ducks now the Guinea fowl, and started pecking away. Though,  I will keep you updated !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
waterer October 19, 2016
Reviewer: willaim chappell from farmerville, LA United States  
love the waterer but they develop hair line cracks in them and start leaking, Also the red caps should be replaced with the new ones which are a lot easier to remove for cleaning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brite Tap October 17, 2016
Reviewer: John R. Doucet from Iowa, LA United States  
This was my second Brite Tap waterer I've ordered from you. This product is well constructed and my lady hens love it. The water is all ways clean and fresh and the maintenance is at a very minimum. I will recommend to my friends. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, excellent service October 6, 2016
Reviewer: VL from Taos, NM United States  
My hens love this waterer, and learned how to use it quickly. Have had it two seasons.
When a part broke the prompt and courteous customer service took care of it.
Highly recommended.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Perfect September 21, 2016
Reviewer: Debra Randall Fleming from Mapleton, OR United States  
Ordering was easy. Delivery was quick. The chickens took to eat immediately. I am so relieved to be able to provide clean water so easily and efficiently. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I am on my 4th Brite Tap September 21, 2016
Reviewer: Suzanne P McMahon from Stony Point, NC United States  
I cannot praise this invention enough for its ease of use and how much it has cut down on filling the always dirty old fashioned waterers.  Water stays clean and fresh inside a cooler.  These also fit chest type coolers or the upright one that you can buy with your Brite Tap.I now have 4 chicken pens and the chickens and turkeys love it and took to it right away.  I also have a Mother hen and 14 chicks that all drink from it.  In winter I use a 10 gal. aquarium heater and no freezing of water or Brite Tap.  You will not be sorry to spend your money on such a wonderful helper on the farm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn't wait for it to get here! September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Kathy Brooks from FLAGSTAFF, AZ United States  
I was pretty excited when I saw this product in the Chicken Magazine. I was SO tired of cleaning water bowls every day! I had an older 2.5 gallon Igloo cooler and after removing the spout, the waterer attached perfectly. It took my four girls about two minutes to figure it out. Once the first one started they all caught on quickly. My biggest, smartest bird even learned how to hold the nipple over to the side to gulp it faster :-)A little expensive but way worth the cost because of the convenience. I only fill the cooler up once a week now.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items