Return to BriteTap Chicken Waterer & Water Tank Combo Pack
Sort By::
Page of 28
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Stan from Columbiana, AL United States  
I couldn't be more pleased with the waterer. My hens took to it immediately after I tapped on it a few times. One right after another came over and started drinking. It has really made my life easier no more pooped in water.  The delivery took only 2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT ! October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fletcher, NC United States  
We have 16 2 month old chickens and the waterer is accommodating their growth spurt great and now we can leave them alone for three nights and not worry. Thanks for a great product !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brite Tap Chicken Waterer June 16, 2016
Reviewer: susan reed from Alva, FL United States  
Great idea but can't get the darn girls to drink from it!!!  Hopefully in time they will.
RESPONSE from ChickenWaterer.com:  You must remove your older waterer or you will delay the transition. Please see the instructions in the box or watch the video we sent you when you placed your order. We have tens of thousands of customers who use our product and only a few have issues. Generally, it's the owner not the chickens. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Waterer June 15, 2016
Reviewer: Janny from Florien, LA United States  
I am so pleased with this purchase.  I like to be able to freeze a large block of ice and put it into the jug for fresh cool summertime water for the girls.  They took to it right away.  No more worries about them being thirsty in the heat of the day or having poop and wood shavings in their water.  Now we are free to know if we are sick or away for a day or two they will be fine.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healthy birds June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Ann Rugh from Coxsackie, NY United States  
I LOVE this waterer.  It is clearly a lot healthier for the birds because it really keeps the water clean. It could not be easier to put it together. I did find it a little tricky to set it up at head level because the birds are different heights.  It also has to be fastened securely in some fashion or the birds knock it over. I do recommend buying the combo. I've used the waterer combo now for about 10 days and I noticed that it cleared up diarrhea for several birds.  WHAT A GOOD IDEA.  I plan to purchase another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clean water for my hens! June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Julie Peters from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I live in Phoenix, Arizona and our current temperatures have been way over 110 degrees. Before my hens traditional waterer was always full of stuff and horrible. Now, they get to drink clean water that isn't boiling hot. The other day, I went to refill the thermos container and the inside water was still sparkling clean. I have been more than pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chicken Waterer June 3, 2016
Reviewer: Frank Hill from El Paso, IL United States  
Ordering and receiving the BriteTap Chicken Waterer and Tank Combo was very easy and efficient. All went well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice and clean May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Lucinda Keller from El Cajon, CA United States  
Chickens took right to it, only issue I have is that you don't know the water level and have to always remove the lid to look inside of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior product April 15, 2016
Reviewer: Eva Ward from Augusta, GA United States  
I'm very pleased with the Brite Tap waterer. The hens began using it with very little encouragement from me. The water stays clean and it is very easy to refill. I will definitely be ordering more to use in my other runs.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chicken Waterer March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Lenzie Kinyon from Stoneville, NC United States  
Extremely easy to install the special nozzle assembly to the cooler.  Our 12 chickens figured it out the first afternoon with no assistance from us.  Seems very stable on a cinder block.  Best water supply I have ever tried for chickens.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items