Return to Clean Out Plugs
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best waterer May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Leslie Hall from Lakeport, CA United States  
I’ve been using the chicken waterer for 4 years now. I love that the hens get clean water at all times. Tried many other methods but this is by far the best! It wasn’t until this year that I needed to replace parts. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Theofield from Macclenny, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Parts March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Lori Davis from Ada, OK United States  
Well made product.  I appreciate that I can order replacement parts and am not forced to buy the complete product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clean out plugs August 17, 2018
Reviewer: James Long from Yakima, WA United States  
they last a long time. fairly fragile in hot sun. easily available  and easy to replace.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hen hydrater August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Louise Sellars from Bolton, MS United States  
I found these guys to be the Brest price for the products I needed and with free shipping I decided to order 5.  Shipped ina timely flashing arrived in excellent shape.  I will reorderfrom them soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leander, TX United States  
I received my replacement clean out plugs for my chicken waterer —and they work perfectly. I really appreciate the prompt and friendly response from customer service when I inquired about the shipment date.
Thank so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I wanted June 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waynesboro, VA United States  
I ordered these on a Friday and received them Monday. Super easy and super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
don't last June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Carrie Smoldon from Willow, AK United States  
I have had to replace the end plugs multiple times, and they are very expensive ($6 for one set). I wish they were less costly, or could be ordered in bulk since I generally go through two spare sets in the life of my waterers (which have been about 18 months)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
plugs September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Karla Limon from Garden City , KS United States  
Work good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
chicken waterer June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Shirley Downs from Calhoun, LA United States  
very pleased with my waterer and the service I have with your company

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items