Return to Poultry Nipples 2 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
replacement chicken waterer parts September 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from YPSILANTI, MI United States  
Thank you for your fast service.  We love our waterer and needed a replacement for the valves.  Your prompt service was awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loving your product February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Rob Baumgartner from Jarrettsville, MD United States  
I love my chicken waterer I have 4. I use 2 and have 2 others for a back up.  You can't go wrong with these water's. I have 3 roosters, 75 hen's and 19 duck's. They love them to. There no mess, no poop in the water. The only issue I have with them. Is after I while from the chicken  packing at the  nipples they tend to leak but I just replace them with new ones

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inferior quality December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from orland park, IL United States  
Recently we purchased a chicken water nipple and the accompanying gasket.....after installing it appeared to work fine...a week later I noticed the water tank dry and the nipple on the ground...I looked for the gasket as it was missing...on closer examination the rib of the gasket was still on the nipple but the lower part had separated from the rib and allowed the nipple to fall out....I ordered another nipple/gasket from another source...it has worked well for several werks since installation... CHICKEN WATERER RESPONSE:  We are truly sorry that you had a bad experience, but based on your description, it sounds like you probably tore the gasket when installing the poultry nipple.  While this really isn't a product defect, we do try to assist customers and would have sent you a replacement gasket. In the future, please call us and we're happy to help you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chickens October 16, 2016
Reviewer: Kay McClure from Brownfield, TX United States  
Great product. Our chickens rather drink from the nipples than from s tray.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Parts October 4, 2016
Reviewer: Louise Odom from Purcellville, VA United States  
I am extremely pleased with the chicken waterer and with the service I receive from your company.

I have had to order parts twice for my waterer.  Mark has always been very courteous and helpful. He goes above and beyond what you would expect.  I appreciate all the help he has given me.

Thank you for making for all the help you have given me.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nipples September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Karla Limon from Garden City , KS United States  
They work great, easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nipplers February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Carol Green from Lee's Summit, MO United States  
I absolutely love the chicken waterer! It has mad a huge difference in giving my chickens fresh clean water constantly. No more straw, dirt, or other stuff that they manage to get in their other waterer. Thank you for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value November 23, 2015
Reviewer: James Bartlett from Laurel Springs, NC United States  
Durable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poultry Nipples September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara Mathews from Perris, CA United States  
Great product over-all - as advertised!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to replace August 20, 2015
Reviewer: K Schenk from West Bend, WI United States  
I bought these to replace one that got broken in my original Brite Tap waterer (the Chicken Sitter somehow pulled it out when she was refilling the jug). Anyhow...it was very simple to put together and a very easy fix.  P.S. my flock adjusted quickly to using this type of watering system, and I LOVE that the water stays clean!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items