Return to Premium Clean Out Plugs - 2 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Premium plugs June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Amy K from Rocklin, CA United States  
When we first bought our chicken waterer system a couple years back I was overall impressed! The red plugs that come with it...not so much over time. They became brittle and hard to remove for cleaning, ultimately breaking apart leaving the until unable to use. I am SO thankful the option for the premium plugs where developed! They are working like a dream and I can tell will with stand the hot summer heat against quick breakdown. This company is always improving and giving its customers exactly what we are in need of for the care of our chickens watering systems. Excellent customer service, timely shipping and more. I wouldn’t use any other system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great improvement August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Neomi Tsukida from San Jose, CA United States  
The new premium clean out plugs make cleaning the water resouvior so much easier.  I highly recommend replacing the plastic red plugs with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Diane Herman from Saint Petersburg, FL United States  
These look like they will last a while in the Florida heat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Original plugs became brittle July 31, 2017
Reviewer: David Lewis from New Haven, VT United States  
It was difficult to remove the originals for water chamber cleaning without breaking them. The new ones are just the right fix for this

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean Out Plugs July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Marcia E Berry from Jerseyville, IL United States  
Love, love, them!  Makes it very easy to clean the waterers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water replacement plugs July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Larry Larson from ANTLER, ND United States  
Very much easier to use than the stock cleanouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Premium Clean Out Plugs June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Martha from Green Valley, CA United States  
My chicks just love their Chicken Waterer! When it came time to replace the old clean out plugs, the representative encouraged me to purchase the upgraded plugs. Soooooo much easier to remove than the style that came with them. Had it not been for her helpful suggestion, I would have simply replaced them with the original style. Really appreciate the unsolicited advice. Great company, product, and team!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great part. Should be standard. December 5, 2016
Reviewer: John Hutchison from Lamesa, TX United States  
The waterer is an excellent product, but should be equipped with these plugs by default, or have a more expensive upgrade at purchase. They make it so much easier to prime the waterer and there is less to worry about them disintegrating like the stock plastic ones. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Premium Clean-out Plugs September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara Mathews from Perris, CA United States  
Much better than the regular ones - should just make these the standard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hope these plugs help. August 28, 2015
Reviewer: Becky Partan from Sebastian, FL United States  
We hope this is a solution to the problem of the other plugs failing, but it's too soon to know.  However, it beats wine corks :-)  And the new plugs are definitely better quality, so I'm thinking this will be a good solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items