Return to BriteTap Model 2 Chicken Waterer
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and great customer service! August 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
We loved the older model and the new one is much better! So easy to clean and easy to use.  Much easier for the birds to use than other brands- our chicks have had difficulty tapping hard enough w/ other brands and this one was perfect.  Customer service is amazing- thanks for your prompt response and help when we needed it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unbeatable Customer Service July 13, 2020
Reviewer: JLO from San Antonio, TX United States  
I originally ordered this item from a third party and when I received it the packaging looked fine but the  waterer was defective or damaged.  I didn’t know what to do because I had one of the old Waterers and they are not available.  I had good service from Brite Tap then so I ordered the original one so I left a note asking that someone please make sure it wasn’t damaged and when I received it the package had been opened and there was a nice note explaining that it had been checked per my request and was not damaged.  I installed it on my cooler and it’s perfect!  Thank you Brite Tap for offering a human touch!  It was 105 degrees here today.  I can’t take chances with a failure and have my ladies go with out water!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
When I first got chickens a few months ago, I started out with a traditional waterer.  However, I found they were constantly clogging the waterer with shavings and dirt.  My sister told me about BriteTap and I instantly loved it.  Using the Igloo cooler means the chickens have cold water in this Texas heat and the BriteTap makes it so easy for them to drink.  My girls figured out how to use it in less than a minute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chicken waterer June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Best idea ever.  Chicks new exactly what do do!! Easy to assemble

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chicken water June 7, 2020
Reviewer: Renee from Maryland  
Awesome new design  - excellent product  -happy chickens - worry free owner-awesome service when the orders system did not connect - within minutes it was ordered and in the mail

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We love the chicken waterer! June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Aubrey Z. from Tucson, AZ United States  
We watched a YouTube video about how to keep your chickens cool in the summer heat and that is how we learned about the Britetap chicken waterer. Our little chickies love it too! It was really easy to assemble into the cooler and it works perfect! I highly recommend this product and we might want to order another one as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glad to have this! May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Katie P from Austin, TX United States  
I owned the first model and after a lot of time and Texas sun I need to purchase a new one. I was impressed with the set up of the new model. It appears like the design was well thought out. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product if I can get it work.......... May 27, 2020
Reviewer: DEBORAH JAREMBA from Harleyville, SC United States  
Still trying to get flock to use. Got any suggestions for training 3 year old hens and ducks???Help. [RESPONSE:  HI Deborah. You need to remove any other sources of water in your coop or the birds will continue to use those.  Check out our detailed answer at: https://www.chickenwaterer.com/help_answer.asp?ID=20#253

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BriteTap mode May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Annie Young from Hooper, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Waterer May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Andie from WA United States  
I love the new model of the Chicken Waterer. I had the older model for several years, but it broke after lots of sun exposure. This new model looks both sturdier and easier to clean. It is so easy to attach to a cooler. It took my hens a little while to adjust to the way the water dispenses from the side rather than the bottom, but now they love having fresh cold water all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items